Analyst Coverage

FIRM

ANALYST

BMO Capital Markets

Mike Mazar
michael.mazar@bmo.com
(403) 515-1538

Canaccord Genuity Corp.

John Bereznicki
jbereznicki@canaccordgenuity.com
(403) 691-7810

CIBC World Markets

Jon Morrison
jon.morrison@cibc.ca
(403) 216-3400

Cormark Securities Inc.

Jason Zhang
jzhang@cormark.com
(403) 750-7207

Cowen and Company

Marc Bianchi
marc.bianchi@cowen.com
(646) 562-1393

GMP Securities LP

Ian Gilles
ibgillies@gmpfirstenergy.com
(403) 262-0626

Morgan Stanley

Connor Lynagh
connor.lynagh@morganstanley.com
(212) 296-8145

Ole Slorer
ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
(212) 761-6198

Peters & Co. Limited

Jeff Fetterly
jfetterly@petersco.com
(403) 261-2283

RBC Capital Markets

Ben Owens
benjamin.owens@rbc.com
(403) 299-2394

Scotia Capital

Vladislav Vlad
vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com
(403) 213-7759

Source Energy Services Ltd. is followed by the analysts listed above. This list is being provided solely for your information and convenience and does not constitute or imply, by its reference above or distribution, Source Energy Services Ltd.’s endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations made by these analysts. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Source Energy Services Ltd.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Source Energy Services Ltd. or its management.